Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
Government Affairs ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
yp networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
Chamber Luncheon, Membership Luncheon ... read more
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Chamber Luncheon, Membership Luncheon ... read more

2018
Directory & Community
Resource Guides are Here!

Pick one up at the Chamber office or

click to view the eBook

 

Save

FME CHAMBER


The Chamber is a progressive organization of business owners and community leaders. Together, our members play an integral role in this dynamic economic region through fostering strategic partnerships, issue advocacy, promotion, business resources, and education.

CONNECT WITH US
CONTACT FME

Fife Milton Edgewood Chamber

2018 54th AVE E
Fife, WA 98424

(253) 922-9320

officeadmin@fmechamber.org