Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Monthly membership luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
Monthly membership luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

2018
Directory & Community
Resource Guides are Here!

Pick one up at the Chamber office or

click to view the eBook

 

Save

FME CHAMBER


The Chamber is a progressive organization of business owners and community leaders. Together, our members play an integral role in this dynamic economic region through fostering strategic partnerships, issue advocacy, promotion, business resources, and education.

CONNECT WITH US
CONTACT FME

Fife Milton Edgewood Chamber

2018 54th AVE E
Fife, WA 98424

(253) 922-9320

officeadmin@fmechamber.org