Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Friday Aug 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
Meet the candidates running for office in the Fife, Milton Edgewood area. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
Chamber Luncheon, Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
roundtable, executive, discussion ... read more
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
Chamber Luncheon, Membership Luncheon ... read more
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
roundtable, executive, discussion ... read more

2017
Directory & Community
Resource Guides are Here!

Pick one up at the Chamber office or

click to view the eBook

 

Save

FME CHAMBER


The Chamber is a progressive organization of business owners and community leaders. Together, our members play an integral role in this dynamic economic region through fostering strategic partnerships, issue advocacy, promotion, business resources, and education.

CONNECT WITH US
CONTACT FME

Fife Milton Edgewood Chamber

2018 54th AVE E
Fife, WA 98424

(253) 922-9320

officeadmin@fmechamber.org