Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
Government Affairs Committee ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
Chamber Luncheon, Membership Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
referral group, networking group, coffee connections, fme referral group ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
Chamber Luncheon, Membership Luncheon ... read more

2017
Directory & Community
Resource Guides are Here!

Pick one up at the Chamber office or

click to view the eBook

 

Save

FME CHAMBER


The Chamber is a progressive organization of business owners and community leaders. Together, our members play an integral role in this dynamic economic region through fostering strategic partnerships, issue advocacy, promotion, business resources, and education.

CONNECT WITH US
CONTACT FME

Fife Milton Edgewood Chamber

2018 54th AVE E
Fife, WA 98424

(253) 922-9320

officeadmin@fmechamber.org